Anton Aronstan 0451503853 Double Bay antonstan@hotmail.com

Samantha Atherton 0416210134 Bondi Junction samand72@optusnet.com.au

Vera Auerbach 0295454772 Kirrawee vera@gymealily.org

Belinda Blecher Eastern Suburbs belindablecherpsychology@gmail.com

Fiona Buckley fiona.buckley11@gmail.com

Celia Connoly 93493736 Maroubra celiaconolly@sydneydynamicpsychology.com.au

Liz Chaikin 94208989 Lane Cove lizchaikin@hotmail.com

Marc Chaussivert Redfern, Inner West, West, South West mchaussivert@gmail.com

Jynostna Field 0421021859 Crows Nest jyotsnafield@gmail.com

Margaret Goodchild 02 6161 1759 / 0412 431 662 Canberra (ACT) mgoodchild@grapevine.com.au

John Kearney 02 8094 9243 Woollahra  johnkearney1@tpg.com.au

Jutta Lennard 0299044330  Neutral Bay  juttalennard01@optusnet.com.au

Emmett Maher Eastern Suburbs  Mahermichaele@gmail.com

Annette Murphy 0450 304 761 Bondi Junction amurphy@ammw.org

Sharon Murphy 0425244492 Forestville sharon.a.murphy@gmail.com

Jude Piercey 0413351486 Gordon judepiercey@hotmail.com

Nasim Wesley 0400472709 Bondi Junction nasim_wesley@yahoo.com

Helen Young 0466666044  Glebe helen3young@gmail.com

Deborah Zolot Bondi Junction deborah@drzolot.com