CHILD & ADOLESCENT PSYCHOTHERAPISTS IN SYDNEY & CANBERRA

Anton Aronstan  I   0451 503 853   I   Double Bay  I   antonstan@hotmail.com 

Samantha Atherton  I  0416 210 134  I  Bondi Junction  I  samand72@optusnet.com.au 

Vera Auerbach  I  02 9545 4772   I  Kirrawee  I  vera@gymealily.org 

Lisa Benjamin  I  0418 426 667  I  Double Bay  I  lisa@benjamins.me

Belinda Blecher  I  Eastern Suburbs  I  belindablecherpsychology@gmail.com

Celia Connoly  I  9349 3736   I  Maroubra  I  celiaconolly@sydneydynamicpsychology.com.au 

Liz Chaikin  I  9420 8989  I  Lane Cove  I  lizchaikin@hotmail.com 

Marc Chaussivert  I  Redfern  •  Inner West  •  West  • South West  I  mchaussivert@gmail.com

Jynostna Field  I  0421 021 859  I  Crows Nest  I  jyotsnafield@gmail.com 

Margaret Goodchild  I 02 6161 1759 • 0412 431 662  I  Canberra (ACT)   I  mgoodchild@grapevine.com.au 

John Kearney  I  02 8094 9243  I  Woollahra  I  johnkearney1@tpg.com.au 

Jutta Lennard   I  02 9904 4330  I  Neutral Bay  I  juttalennard01@optusnet.com.au 

Emmett Maher  I  Eastern Suburbs  I  Mahermichaele@gmail.com 

Annette Murphy  I  0450 304 761 I  Bondi Junction  I  amurphy@ammw.org 

Sharon Murphy  I 043 9718 911  I  Forestville  I  sharon.a.murphy@gmail.com 

Jude Piercey   I  0413 351 486  I  Gordon  I  judepiercey@hotmail.com 

Fiona Stephenson  I Dee Why • Annandale  I   fiona.buckley11@gmail.com

Nasim Wesley  I  0400 472 709  I  Bondi Junction  I  nasim_wesley@yahoo.com 

Helen Young   I  0466 666 044  I  Glebe  I  helen3young@gmail.com 

Deborah Zolot   I  Bondi Junction   I   deborah@drzolot.com